Subsidiaries of CXOnline network : ICNET | For-ic.net | ICGOO.net CXO.lab

Hotline

4008-655-800
Company profile

Shenzhen Chuangxin Online Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as: Chuangxin Testing) was established in 2018. Our company has a team of professional engineers and industry elites, and has 3 standardized laboratories with an area of more than 1,800 square meters. It can undertake electronic component testing and verification, IC authenticity identification, product design material selection, failure analysis, functional testing, factory Incoming material inspection and taping and other test items.

 

 In June 2020, in order to further expand market services, Chuangxin Testing wholly acquired Shenzhen Incel Electronics Co., Ltd. to strengthen its testing and analysis and development capabilities in chip analysis. Thousands of functional test boards have been developed, which are fast and efficient. Efficiently meet high-volume testing needs.

 

 Chuangxin Testing always adheres to the tenet of "professionalism, authority, efficiency and innovation", and has invested heavily in the purchase of international advanced testing equipment. The testing strictly follows international testing standards and methods. Now it has obtained CNAS certification and international mutual recognition qualifications, and its customer base covers the sea It is a professional IC testing institution with excellent quality and high reputation in many countries and regions at home and abroad.

创新在线旗下网站: IC交易网 | 芯达通 | ICGOO在线商城 创芯检测

全国热线

4008-655-800
公司简介

    深圳创芯在线检测技术有限公司(以下简称:创芯检测)于2018年成立。我公司拥有数十人规模的专业工程师及行业精英团队,建有标准化实验室3个,实验室面积1000平米以上,可承接电子元器件测试验证、IC真假鉴别,产品设计选料、失效分析,功能检测、工厂来料检验以及编带等多种测试项目。

 

    2020年6月,为了进一步拓展市场服务,创芯检测全资收购了深圳市英赛尔电子有限公司,加强在芯片分析方面的测试和分析开发能力,现已开发上千种功能测试板,快捷高效满足大批量的测试需求。

 

    创芯检测始终秉持"专业,权威,高效,创新"的宗旨,重金购置国际先进的检测设备,测试严格遵照国际检测标准及方法,现已取得CNAS认证并获国际互认资质,客户群涵盖海内外多个国家和地区,是国内素质过硬、知名度高的专业IC检测机构。