Hotline

4008-655-800

Authenticity identification of components: chip detection teaches you to reject fake products and identify genuine products!

Date:2021-07-19 11:53:00 Views:2843

How to identify the authenticity of components? First of all, we need to understand the difference between original genuine goods and bulk new goods, so as to identify the authenticity of components. It should be noted that parallel goods and fake goods are not the same concept. Fake goods refer to counterfeiting and forging other people's brands and models. Parallel goods refer to goods that come in through tax evasion. In addition, there is a kind of new goods, that is, renovating the used old real goods and then selling them as new goods. These are all hidden quality risks. Chip detection teaches you to reject fake goods and identify genuine ones. Let's have a look.

1. What is the new original genuine goods?

The brand-new original genuine goods are the brand-new goods of the original factory, the original word, the original packaging, the original label (the label usually has the complete model, batch number, brand, lot number (IC packaging line and machine code), the whole package quantity, code (you can check it on its website), and bar code (usually for anti-counterfeiting). All parameters are qualified by the manufacturer. It also includes domestic original goods. This kind of goods has good quality, unified batch number and beautiful appearance. Customers are willing to accept it, but the price is relatively high.

The original genuine goods are the original packaged goods directly from the original factory. Maybe the original packaging has been opened or there is no original packaging, but it is still the original goods of the original factory.

2. What are the new bulk goods?

According to the market situation, Sanxin can be divided into the following situations:

1. Genuine bulk goods (i.e. original goods without original packaging)

(1) The customer demand is lower than a whole package. Driven by the price, the supplier disassembles the original whole package and sells part of the chips at a high price, while the rest are not packaged.

(2) Due to transportation reasons, the supplier unpacks the goods in the original packaging for convenient transportation.

(3) Brand new goods with old age: most of these goods are those that have been placed for a long time and have poor appearance, which can only be used for bulk new processing.

(4) There are also some packaging plants: because often IC design units do not have their own wafer manufacturing plants and packaging plants. When a large number of wafers are sent to the packaging factory for packaging, after completion, the IC design unit may not receive all the packaged chips due to financial problems, so the packaging factory will sell this part of the goods by itself, because it does not need to mark its own mark and will not package to increase the cost, so they will sell it in bulk.

(5) Due to the problems in the management of the packaging factory, the films transported out of the company and bought by its employees through abnormal ways flow into China. Because there is no final packaging process for such films, there is no outer packaging, but the price is relatively favorable, sometimes better than that of national agents.

(6) IC design is unique for the only production line, and some manufacturers do not have such a large growth and demand in the actual production and sales to keep the production line producing films. In order to ensure the performance of the production line, the factory cannot completely discard it. Therefore, in order to ensure the production line, the manufacturer will sell the films to the people who specially receive such goods at a low price. There is also a case that the manufacturer has not paid for it after a certain time limit has been exceeded. The packaging factory will also sell it to the receiver at a low price.

2. Loose new products (i.e. defective products) that substitute defective products for good ones

Secondary chip refers to the chip that is eliminated from the IC assembly line due to internal quality and other problems and fails to pass the test of the design manufacturer. Or due to improper packaging, the chip appearance is damaged, and the chip is also eliminated.

(1) A film from the assembly line. It's the films that were detained during the manufacturer's inspection. Those films do not mean that there must be quality problems, but the errors of some parameters are relatively large. Because manufacturers often have high requirements for the accuracy of films, such as voltage and current. If the allowable error range is within plus or minus 0.01, when the standard film should be 1.00, 1.01 and 0.99 are genuine, and 0.98 or 1.02 are defective. These films are picked out and become the so-called scattered new. In this case, when some customers don't have high requirements for parameters, they only need to be accurate to 0.02, so 0.98 and 1.02 can be used, and there will be no problem. However, when customers have high requirements and need to be accurate to 0.01, it won't work. Similarly, due to the fragility of the film, the error of the parameters may also change slightly during the processing of the old film. This is why sometimes some customers have no problem with the same product, and some customers have problems with it.

(2) In the process of quality inspection, because the assembly line passes through the computer during the manual and computer detection, sometimes the film is not really a problem, but just stuck, the staff would rather kill a thousand by mistake than let go of a bad film, so they lose a lot, so these become the so-called scattered new. Features: under the high quality requirements, the reflection effect is not good, which can only meet the general needs, and the goods have a certain failure rate. Because it is a processed product, it has certain advantages in price. When buying, you should have a clear analysis to see what his requirements for the film are. Another batch number is miscellaneous. Mainly from agents and dealers. This kind of goods generally do not need processing.

3. Fake new goods (i.e. new goods)

Refurbished goods are refurbished parts or disassembled parts, which are processed and reprocessed devices, so people in the industry generally call them refurbished goods.

(1) Some films are damaged in appearance, but the surface damage is not very serious. Films that are not difficult to process can still be sold as new films after renovation.

(2) We should be careful with sub films with beautiful appearance. Such films may be sub films with internal quality problems. Purchasing such films will generally be more careful.

(3) The renovation of old films is mainly through the reprocessing of old films, such as grinding, washing, pulling, pulling, plating, connecting, grinding, typing, etc. Process the appearance of the film to make it look more beautiful. Source: it is mainly foreign garbage, that is, scrap electrical appliances such as foreign household appliances, computers and routers are treated to the local garbage recycling station. These garbage are transported to Hong Kong, Guangdong, Taiwan, Zhejiang and Chaoshan for recycling at a very low price. At this time, these goods are called goods with plates. After burning tin, the chips are baked down and classified according to the packaging category. Finally, some recipients are specially responsible for the purchase. Some of the chips are sold with the whole board, and the price of the chip with the board is cheaper than that without the board. This category is divided into original word renovation and code. The original word renovation is only to deal with the appearance of the film to make the film look more beautiful. This kind of goods is of good quality and cheap. It is generally half or cheaper than the online price.

(4) Secondhand goods, disassembled parts. The product has been used and removed from the circuit board by hot air or frying.

Briefly introduce two methods of old chip remover:

A. Hot air method, which is a formal method, is used for clean and tidy boards, especially valuable SMD boards.

B. "Frying" method, which is really true. It is commonly used in very old or messy garbage boards to "fry" with modulated high boiling mineral oil.

元器件真伪鉴别:芯片检测教您拒绝假货,识别正品!

After the above introduction, I believe you have a certain concept of the authenticity of components. The following are the sorting methods for identifying the authenticity of relevant components. The specific contents are as follows:

1. Look at the surface traces: look at whether there are polished traces on the chip surface. The polished chip surface will have fine lines or even micro marks of previous printing. Some are coated with a thin layer of paint on the chip surface to cover up, which looks a little shiny and has no texture of plastic glue.

2. Look at the pins: all tinned pins as bright as "new" must be refurbished. Most of the pins of genuine IC should be so-called silver powder pins, with dark color but uniform color, and there should be no oxidation trace on the surface. In addition, the pins of dip and other plug-ins shall not be scratched. Even if there is (only after re packaging), the scratches shall be neat and in the same direction, and the exposed metal shall be smooth and free of oxidation.

3. Look at the printing: the vast majority of chips now use laser marking or special chip printing machine to print. The handwriting is clear, inconspicuous, fuzzy and difficult to erase. The refurbished chip either has a "sawtooth feeling" due to the corrosion of the writing edge by the cleaning agent, or the printing is fuzzy, different in depth, incorrect in position, easy to erase or too conspicuous. In addition, the silk screen printing process has long been eliminated from the current IC manufacturers, but many chip renovations still use the silk screen printing process due to cost reasons, which is also one of the judgment basis. The words printed on the silk screen will be slightly higher than the chip surface, and you can feel slight unevenness or astringency by touching with your hand. However, it should be noted that due to the sharp reduction in the price of small laser marking machines recently, more and more refurbished IC's use laser marking. Some new films will also use this method to change the word mark or simply re type to improve the grade of the chip. This requires special attention, and the differentiation method is difficult, so it is necessary to practice "golden eyes".

4. Look at the production date of the device and the label of the packaging factory: the label of the genuine goods, including the label of the chip bottom, should be consistent, and the production time should be consistent with the device product, while the label of the new film without remark is chaotic, and the production time is different. Although the front label of the remark chip is consistent, sometimes the value is unreasonable (such as "lucky number") or the production date is inconsistent with the device product. If the label at the bottom of the device is very chaotic, it also indicates that the device is remark.

5. Measure the thickness of the device and look at the edge of the device: many of the original laser printed polished and turned pieces (most of the power devices) must be polished deeply to remove the original mark. In this way, the overall thickness of the device will be significantly smaller than the normal size, but it is difficult for people with insufficient experience to distinguish it without comparison or caliper measurement. However, there is an alternative way to see through, that is, look at the front edge of the device. Because the plastic encapsulated device must be "demoulded" after injection molding, the edge angle of the device is round (R angle), but the size is small. It is easy to grind this fillet into a right angle during grinding. Therefore, once the front edge of the device is at a right angle, it can be judged as polished goods.

Conclusion: there are many counterfeit products of low-end brands, which are directly printed with the logo of high-end brands and sold as original goods. In actual work, we should also observe carefully. Some counterfeiting processes are quite high, so we should be particularly careful in procurement. With the improvement of people's living standards and the intensification of international trade barriers, China's third-party testing industry has developed rapidly. It is not only an effective supplement to government supervision, help the government get rid of the "trust crisis", but also provide support for industrial transformation and upgrading and provide a strong service platform for industrial development.

创新在线旗下网站: IC交易网 | 芯达通 | ICGOO在线商城 创芯检测

全国热线

4008-655-800

元器件真伪鉴别:芯片检测教您拒绝假货,识别正品!

日期:2021-07-19 11:53:00 浏览量:729 标签: IC真假鉴别 芯片检测 元器件真伪鉴别

如何鉴别元器件真伪?首先需要了解的是原装正货和散新货的区别,这样才能进行元器件真伪鉴别。需要注意的是水货和假货不是一个概念,假货指的是仿冒伪造别人的品牌和型号,水货指的是偷税漏税进来的货,除此之外还有一种翻新货,就是把用过的旧的真货翻新再当新货卖,这些都是有质量隐患的。芯片检测教您拒绝假货,识别正品,下面一起来看看吧。

1、全新原装正货是什么?

全新原装正货,就是原厂原字,原包装,原LABLE(LABEL上通常会有完整型号、批号、厂牌、LOT号(IC封装流水线与用的机器码)、整包装数量、编码(可以在其网站上查)、条型码(通常是起防伪的作用))的全新货。由厂家检验所有参数全部合格的。也包括国产原装货。这种货质量很好,批号统一,外观漂亮,客户都愿意接受,只是价格比较高。

原装正货,就是直接从原厂出来的原包装货,也许原包装已经拆开或者已经没有原包装,但是依然是原厂原装货。

2、散新货是什么?

散新按照市场的情况可以分为下列几种情况:

1.真正意义上的散新(即没有原包装的原装货)

(1)客户需求量低于一个整包装,由于价格驱使,供应商把原来的整包装拆开,以高价出售部分数量的芯片,而剩下的一部分的没有原包装的片子。

(2)供应商由于运输的原因,将原封包装的货物拆开,方便运输。

(3)年份老的全新货:这类货大多是一些置放时间久了,外观不好的货,只能用作散新处理。

(4)还有一部分封装厂来的:因为往往IC的设计单位并不具有自己的晶圆制造厂和封装厂。当一大批晶圆被送往封装厂去进行封装,完成以后IC设计单位可能会因为 资金问题,收不回所有封装好的片子,那么这一部分货封装厂会自己拿去卖,因为他也不需要打上自己的标也不会再做包装来加高成本,所以他们就会散卖。

(5)由于封装厂管理的问题,其员工通过非正常途径运出公司的,转手买掉的片子,流入国内的。这类片子因为没有进行最后的包装过程,所以没有外包装,但价格比较优惠有时候比国家级代理的价格还好。

(6)IC设计是针对唯一的生产线,具有觉对的唯一性的,而有些部分厂家在实际生产销售中并没有如此大的生长量和需求量去不停的让生产线生产片子。而工厂方面为了保障生产线的性能,不能完全弃用,所以为了保线生产出来的片子,厂家就会低价卖出给专门收此类货的人。还有一种情况就是封装厂封装之后,超过了一定时限,厂家一直都没有付钱买走的。封装厂也会低价卖出给收货的人。

2.以次充好的散新(即残次品)

次片即IC流水线上下来因内部质量等问题,而未通过设计厂商的测试而被淘汰下来的芯片。或者由于封装不当造成片子外观有破损,而同样被淘汰下来的芯片。

(1)流水线上下来的片子。就是在厂家检验的时候,被扣下来的片子,那些片子不是说有一定有质量问题,而是一些参数的误差比较大。因为往往厂家对片子的精确度要求很高,例如电压电流等东西,允许误差范围在正负0.01以内的话,那么一个当标准的片子应该是1.00的时候,1.01,0.99都是正品,而0.98或者1.02就是次品了,这些片子被挑出来,就成了所谓的散新了。这样的情况,有的客户对参数要求不高的时候,他只需要精确到0.02的时候,那么0.98和1.02都可以用了,就不会有问题,但是客户的要求高,也要精确到0.01的时候,就不行了。同样的,因为片子的脆弱,旧片在加工的过程中,可能会导致参数的误差也有小的变化,这就是为什么有时候同一个货,有些客户用的没问题,有的客户用的有问题。

(2)质检的过程中,因为人工加电脑的检测中,流水线从电脑中过,有时候片子并不是真的有问题,而只是卡住了的时候,工作人员宁可错杀一千也不愿意放过一个坏片,所以就丢了一大把,那么这些就成为所谓的散新。 特点:在很高的质量要求下,反映效果不好,只能满足一般性的需求,货有一定的失败率。因为是处理品,价格上有一定的优势。购买时要有清楚的分析,看他对片子的要求如何。另批号较杂。主要从代理和经销商手中获得。这种货一般不需要加工。

3.假的散新(即翻新货)

翻新货,就是翻新件或是拆机件,是经过处理再加工的器件,所以行业人一般称之为翻新货。

(1)某些外观有破损,但是表面损伤不是很严重的,不难加工的片子还是可以在翻新后当新片卖的。

(2)对外观很漂亮的次片,我们就要当心了,这样的片子往往就有可能是属于内部的质量问题的次片,采购对这样的片子一般都会比较小心。

(3)旧片翻新主要是通过对旧片进行重新加工,比如磨面,洗面,拉脚PULLS,镀脚,接脚,磨字,打字,等等。对片子的外观进行处理使片子看起来更漂亮。来源:主要是洋垃圾即国外的家电、电脑、路由器等报废电器处理给当地的垃圾回收站,这些垃圾被运往香港、广东、台湾、浙江、潮汕地区,以极低的价格回收利用。这个时候这些货被称为带板的货,在经过烧锡将芯片烤下来按封装类别等进行分类,最后专门有些收货的人进行收购。其中包括一部分芯片整个带板卖的,带板的芯片价格比不带板的价格便宜。这一类我们分为原字翻新和代码来说。原字翻新,只是对片子的外观进行处理,使片子看起来更漂亮,这种货质量较好,价格便宜,一般是网价的一半或更便宜。

(4)旧货,拆机件。产品已经使用过,通过热风或者油炸的方式从电路板上取下。

简单介绍旧片拆机的两种方法:

A、热风法,此法是正规的做法,用于较干净、整齐的板特别是较有价值的SMD板。

B、“油炸”法,这确实是真的,用调制的高沸点矿物油来“炸”,极旧或很乱的垃圾板通常用此法。

元器件真伪鉴别:芯片检测教您拒绝假货,识别正品!

经过上面的介绍相信大家对元器件的真伪已经有了一定的概念,下面是整理的相关元器件真伪鉴别方法,具体内容如下:

1.看表面痕迹:看芯片表面是否有打磨过的痕迹,凡打磨过的芯片表面会有细纹甚至以前印字的微痕,有的为掩盖还在芯片表面涂有一层薄涂料,看起来有点发亮,无朔胶的质感。

2.看引脚:凡光亮如“新”的镀锡引脚必为翻新货,正货IC的引脚绝大多数应是所谓银粉脚,色泽较暗但成色均匀,表面不应有氧化痕迹。另外DIP等插件的引脚不应有擦花的痕迹,即使有(再次包装才会有)擦痕也应是整齐、同方向的且金属暴露处光洁无氧化。

3.看印字:现在的芯片绝大多数采用激光打标或用专用芯片印刷机印字,字迹清晰,既不显眼,又不模糊且很难擦除。翻新的芯片要么字迹边沿受清洗剂腐蚀而有“锯齿感”,要么印字模糊、深浅不一、位置不正、容易擦除或过于显眼。另外,丝印工艺现在的IC大厂早已淘汰,但很多芯片翻新因成本原因仍用丝印工艺,这也是判断依据之一,丝印的字会略微高于芯片表面,用手摸可以感觉到细微的不平或有发涩的感觉。不过需留意的是,因近来小型激光打标机的售价大幅降低,翻新IC越来越多的采用激光打标,某些新片也会用此方法改变字标或干脆重打以提高芯片的档次,这需要格外留意,且区分方法比较困难,需练就“火眼金睛”。

4.看器件生产日期和封装厂标号:正货的标号包括芯片底面的标号应一致且生产时间与器件品相相符,而未Remark的翻新片标号混乱,生产时间不一。Remark的芯片虽然正面标号等一致,但有时数值不合常理(如标什么“吉利数’)或生产日期与器件品相不符,器件底而的标号若很混乱也说明器件是Remark的。

5.测器件厚度和看器件边沿:不少原激光印字的打磨翻新片(功率器件居多)因要去除原标记,必须打磨较深,如此器件的整体厚度会明显小于正常尺寸,但不对比或用卡尺测量,一般经验不足的人还是很难分辨的,但有一变通识破法,即看器件正面边沿。因塑封器件注塑成型后须“脱模”,故器件边沿角呈圆形(R角),但尺寸不大,打磨加工时很容易将此圆角磨成直角,故器件正面边沿一旦是直角的,可以判断为打磨货。

总结:还有很多低端品牌仿冒产品,直接印上高端品牌的标识,当原装货售卖。在实际工作中还要仔细观察观察,有的造假工艺相当的高,在采购中要特别的慎重。随着人们生活水平的提高以及国际贸易壁垒的加剧,我国第三方检测行业快速发展。既是政府监管的有效补充,帮助政府摆脱“信任危机”,又能为产业转型升级提供支持,为产业的发展提供强有力的服务平台。

相关阅读
五月芯资讯回顾:原厂涨价函不断,疫情影响供应链

日期:2021-06-04 11:16:00

刚刚过去的五月,全球多地疫情反弹,大宗商品涨价延续,IC产业链毫无意外,缺货涨价仍是主旋律。下面就来梳理一下过去的一个月,业内都有哪些值得关注的热点。 查看全文>>

马来西亚管控延长,被动元件又悬了?

日期:2021-06-18 15:41:07

自五月以来,马来西亚疫情不断升温,每日新增确诊高峰曾突破9000例。严峻形势之下,马来西亚政府于6月1日开始执行为期半个月的全面行动管制。在这之后,每日新增病例呈现下降趋势。 查看全文>>

内存市场翻转,涨价来袭!

日期:2021-03-05 10:53:05

据媒体近日报道,内存正在重回涨价模式,从去年12月到今年1月,涨幅最多的品种已达30%。据行情网站数据,各类内存条、内存颗粒在12月上旬起开始涨价,至今仍没有停止的意思。 查看全文>>

被动元件涨价启动,MLCC和芯片打头阵

日期:2021-03-05 10:52:00

据台媒近日报道,MLCC两大原厂三星电机和TDK近期对一线组装厂客户发出通知,强调高容MLCC供货紧张,即将对其调涨报价。在芯片电阻市场,台厂国巨正式宣布从三月起涨价15-25%。紧接着,华新科也对代理商发出涨价通知,新订单将调涨10-15%。 查看全文>>

深圳福田海关查获大批侵权电路板,共计超过39万个

日期:2021-03-05 11:12:43

据海关总署微信平台“海关发布”10日发布的消息,经品牌权利人确认,深圳海关所属福田海关此前在货运出口渠道查获的一批共计391500个印刷电路板,侵犯了UL公司的“RU”商标专用权。 查看全文>>