Subsidiaries of CXOnline network : ICNET | For-ic.net | ICGOO.net CXO.lab

Hotline

4008-655-800

Welding quality inspection, weld grade classification and NDT requirements

Date:2022-07-29 14:14:01 Views:109

(1) Guarantee project

1. Welding materials shall meet the design requirements and relevant standards, and quality certificates and baking records shall be checked.

2. The welder must pass the examination, and check the certificate and examination date of the welder's corresponding welding conditions.

3. Grade I and II welds must be subject to flaw detection and meet the design requirements and the provisions of construction and acceptance specifications. Check the weld flaw detection report.

4. Grade I and II welds on the weld surface shall be free of cracks, weld beading, burn through, craters and other defects. Grade II welds shall be free of surface pores, slag inclusions, craters, cracks, arc scratches and other defects, and grade I welds shall be free of undercut, incomplete welding and other defects.

焊接质量检测 焊缝等级分类及无损检测要求

(2) Basic items

1. Weld appearance: the weld appearance is uniform, the transition between weld bead and weld bead, between weld bead and base metal is smooth, and the welding slag and spatter are removed.

2. Surface porosity: Grade I and II welds are not allowed; The allowable diameter of grade III weld is ≤ 0.4t per 50mm length of weld; And 2 pores ≤ 3mm; Pore spacing ≤ 6 times of pore diameter.

3. Undercut: Grade I weld is not allowed.

Grade II weld: undercut depth ≤ 0.05T, and ≤ 0.5mm, continuous length ≤ 100mm, and total undercut length on both sides ≤ 10% weld length.

Grade III weld: undercut depth ≤ 0.lt and ≤ 1mm.

Note: t is the thickness of the thinner plate at the connection.

(3) Weld grade classification and NDT requirements

According to the importance of the structure, load characteristics, weld form, working environment and stress state, different quality grades shall be selected for the welds according to the following principles:

1. In the components requiring fatigue calculation, all butt welds shall be fully welded, and their quality grade is:

1) The transverse butt weld or T-shaped butt and fillet combined weld with the force perpendicular to the length of the weld shall be grade I in tension and grade II in compression;

2) The longitudinal butt weld with the force parallel to the weld length direction shall be class II.

2. In the members that do not need to calculate fatigue, the butt weld with the same strength as the base metal shall be fully welded, and its quality grade shall not be lower than grade II when in tension and grade II when in compression.

3. Heavy duty working system and lifting capacity Q ≥ 50t. The T-joint welds between the web and l-flange of the crane beam and between the chord and the gusset plate on the crane frame are required to be fully welded. The weld form is generally the combined weld of butt and fillet, and its quality grade should not be lower than grade II.

4. The quality grade of fillet weld or partially penetrated butt and fillet combined weld used for 'I' joints that do not require penetration, and fillet weld used for lap connection is:

1) For structures that directly bear dynamic loads and need to check fatigue, and intermediate working crane beams with crane lifting capacity equal to or greater than 50t, the appearance quality standard of welds shall meet grade II;

2) For other structures, the appearance quality standard of welds can be grade II.

Visual inspection is generally used for appearance inspection. Crack inspection should be supplemented by 5-fold magnifying glass and carried out under appropriate lighting conditions. Magnetic particle flaw detection or penetrant flaw detection can be used when necessary. Measuring tools and caliper should be used for size measurement.

The appearance quality of welds shall meet the following requirements:

1. The primary weld shall not have defects such as incomplete welding, root shrinkage, undercut and poor joint, and the primary weld and secondary weld shall not have defects such as surface pores, slag inclusions, cracks and arc scratches;

2. The appearance quality of secondary welds shall not only meet the requirements of paragraph 1 of this article, but also meet the relevant provisions of the following table;

3. The appearance quality of grade III welds shall comply with the relevant provisions in the table below.

The inspection of internal defects of full penetration welds shall meet the following requirements:

1. 100% inspection shall be carried out for grade I welds, and the qualification grade shall be grade II and above of grade B inspection in the current national standard "manual ultrasonic flaw detection methods and quality classification methods for steel welds" (GB 11345);

2. Spot check shall be carried out for grade II welds, and the proportion of spot check shall not be less than 20%. Its qualification grade shall be grade III and above of grade B inspection in the current national standard "manual ultrasonic flaw detection methods and quality classification methods for steel welds" (GB 11345);

3. Non destructive testing is not required for grade III welds with full penetration;

4. The ultrasonic flaw detection method and defect classification of welded spherical joint grid welds shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard jg/t203-2007 "ultrasonic flaw detection and quality classification method of steel structures";

5. The ultrasonic flaw detection method and defect classification of bolt ball joint grid frame welds shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard jg/t203-2007 "ultrasonic flaw detection and quality classification method of steel structures";

6. In addition to the relevant provisions of article 7.3.3 of GB50205-2001 standard, the nondestructive testing results of electroslag welding welds of box member diaphragms shall also be tested for weld penetration width and weld offset according to Appendix C;

7. The ultrasonic flaw detection method and defect classification of the welds of T, K and Y nodes of circular tubes shall comply with the provisions of Appendix D of GB50205-2001 standard;

8. When the design documents specify that radiographic inspection or ultrasonic inspection cannot judge the nature of defects, radiographic inspection can be used for inspection and verification;

9. Radiographic inspection shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard "radiography and quality classification of steel fusion welded butt joints" (GB 3323), and the quality grade of radiography shall meet the requirements of grade ab. The qualification grade of grade I weld shall be grade II and above in the radiographic and quality classification of fusion welded butt joints in steel (GB 3323), and the qualification grade of grade II weld shall be grade III and above in the radiographic and quality classification of fusion welded butt joints in steel (GB 3323).

10. Surface inspection shall be carried out under one of the following conditions:

1) When cracks are found in the appearance inspection, 100% of the surface of the same kind of welds in this batch shall be tested;

2) When cracks are suspected in the appearance inspection, the suspected parts shall be subject to surface flaw detection;

3) When surface flaw detection is specified in the design drawing;

4) When the inspector deems it necessary.

Ferromagnetic materials shall be tested for surface defects by magnetic particle inspection. If magnetic particle testing cannot be used due to structural or material reasons, penetrant testing can be used. The magnetic particle inspection shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard "magnetic particle inspection method of welds and classification of defective magnetic traces" (jb/t 6061), and the penetrant inspection shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard "penetrant inspection method of welds and classification of defective magnetic traces" (jb/t 6062). The qualification standard of magnetic particle inspection and penetrant inspection shall comply with the relevant provisions of visual inspection.

The grade I and II welds with full penetration required by the design shall be inspected for internal defects by ultrasonic flaw detection. When ultrasonic flaw detection cannot judge the defects, radiographic flaw detection shall be used. The classification and flaw detection method of internal defects shall comply with the provisions of the current national standard "manual ultrasonic wave flaw detection methods and classification of flaw detection results for steel welds" gb11345 or "radiography and quality classification of steel fusion welded butt joints" gb3323.

The internal defect classification and flaw detection methods of welded ball joint grid welds, bolt ball joint grid welds and circular tube T, K and Y-point intersection line welds shall comply with the current national standards jg/t203-2007 ultrasonic flaw detection and quality classification method of steel structures and jgj81 technical specification for welding of building steel structures.

创新在线旗下网站: IC交易网 | 芯达通 | ICGOO在线商城 创芯检测

全国热线

4008-655-800

焊接质量检测 焊缝等级分类及无损检测要求

日期:2022-07-29 14:14:01 浏览量:95 标签: 焊缝 无损检测 焊接

(一)保证项目

1、焊接材料应符合设计要求和有关标准的规定,应检查质量证明书及烘焙记录。

2、焊工必须经考试合格,检查焊工相应施焊条件的合格证及考核日期。

3、Ⅰ、Ⅱ级焊缝必须经探伤检验,并应符合设计要求和施工及验收规范的规定,检查焊缝探伤报告。

4、焊缝表面Ⅰ、Ⅱ级焊缝不得有裂纹、焊瘤、烧穿、弧坑等缺陷。Ⅱ级焊缝不得有表面气孔、夹渣、弧坑、裂纹、电弧擦伤等缺陷,且Ⅰ级焊缝不得有咬边、未焊满等缺陷。

焊接质量检测 焊缝等级分类及无损检测要求

(二)基本项目

1、焊缝外观:焊缝外形均匀,焊道与焊道、焊道与基本金属之间过渡平滑,焊渣和飞溅物清除干净。

2、表面气孔:Ⅰ、Ⅱ级焊缝不允许;Ⅲ级焊缝每50mm 长度焊缝内允许直径≤0.4t;且≤3mm 气孔2 个;气孔间距≤6 倍孔径。

3、咬边:Ⅰ级焊缝不允许。

Ⅱ级焊缝:咬边深度≤0.05t,且≤0.5mm,连续长度≤100mm,且两侧咬边总长≤10%焊缝长度。

Ⅲ级焊缝:咬边深度≤0.lt,且≤lmm。

注:t 为连接处较薄的板厚。

(三)焊缝等级分类及无损检测要求

焊缝应根据结构的重要性、荷载特性、焊缝形式、工作环境以及应力状态等情况,按下述原则分别选用不同的质量等级:

1. 在需要进行疲劳计算的构件中,凡对接焊缝均应焊透,其质量等级为:

1) 作用力垂直于焊缝长度方向的横向对接焊缝或T形对接与角接组合焊缝,受拉时应为一级,受压时应为二级;

2)作用力平行于焊缝长度方向的纵向对接焊缝应为二级。

2.不需要计算疲劳的构件中,凡要求与母材等强的对接焊缝应予焊透,其质量等级当受拉时应不低于二级,受压时宜为二级。

3.重级工作制和起重量Q≥50t吊车梁的腹板与L冀缘之间以及吊车析架上弦杆与节点板之间的T形接头焊缝均要求焊透.焊缝形式一般为对接与角接的组合焊缝,其质量等级不应低于二级。

4.不要求焊透的’I'形接头采用的角焊缝或部分焊透的对接与角接组合焊缝,以及搭接连接采用的角焊缝,其质量等级为:

1)对直接承受动力荷载且需要验算疲劳的结构和吊车起重量等于或大于50t的中级工作制吊车梁,焊缝的外观质量标准应符合二级 ;

2) 对其他结构,焊缝的外观质量标准可为二级。

外观检查一般用目测,裂纹的检查应辅以5 倍放大镜并在合适的光照条件下进行,必要时可采用磁粉探伤或渗透探伤,尺寸的测量应用量具、卡规。

焊缝外观质量应符合下列规定:

1.一级焊缝不得存在未焊满、根部收缩、咬边和接头不良等缺陷,一级焊缝和二级焊缝不得存在表面气孔、夹渣、裂纹和电弧擦伤等缺陷;

2. 二级焊缝的外观质量除应符合本条第一款的要求外,尚应满足下表的有关规定;

3. 三级焊缝的外观质量应符合下表有关规定。

全焊透的焊缝,内部缺陷的检验应符合下列要求:

1.一级焊缝应进行100%的检验,其合格等级应为现行国家标准《钢焊缝手工超声波探伤方法及质量分级法》(GB 11345)B 级检验的Ⅱ级及Ⅱ级以上;

2.二级焊缝应进行抽检,抽检比例应不小于20%,其合格等级应为现行国家标准《钢焊缝手工超声波探伤方法及质量分级法》(GB 11345)B级检验的Ⅲ级及Ⅲ级以上;

3.全焊透的三级焊缝可不进行无损检测;

4. 焊接球节点网架焊缝的超声波探伤方法及缺陷分级应符合国家现行标准JG/T203-2007《钢结构超声波探伤及质量分级法》的规定;

5.螺栓球节点网架焊缝的超声波探伤方法及缺陷分级应符合国家现行标准JG/T203-2007《钢结构超声波探伤及质量分级法》的规定;

6. 箱形构件隔板电渣焊焊缝无损检测结果除应符合GB50205-2001标准第7.3.3 条的有关规定外,还应按附录C 进行焊缝熔透宽度、焊缝偏移检测;

7. 圆管T、K、Y 节点焊缝的超声波探伤方法及缺陷分级应符合GB50205-2001标准附录D的规定;

8.设计文件指定进行射线探伤或超声波探伤不能对缺陷性质作出判断时,可采用射线探伤进行检测、验证;

9.射线探伤应符合现行国家标准《钢熔化焊对接接头射线照相和质量分级》(GB 3323)的规定,射线照相的质量等级应符合AB 级的要求。一级焊缝评定合格等级应为《钢熔化焊对接接头射线照相和质量分级》(GB 3323)的Ⅱ级及Ⅱ级以上,二级焊缝评定合格等级应为《钢熔化焊对接接头射线照相和质量分级》(GB 3323)的Ⅲ级及Ⅲ级以上。

10.以下情况之一应进行表面检测:

1)外观检查发现裂纹时,应对该批中同类焊缝进行100%的表面检测;

2)外观检查怀疑有裂纹时,应对怀疑的部位进行表面探伤;

3)设计图纸规定进行表面探伤时;

4)检查员认为有必要时。

铁磁性材料应采用磁粉探伤进行表面缺陷检测。确因结构原因或材料原因不能使用磁粉探伤时,方可采用渗透探伤。磁粉探伤应符合国家现行标准《焊缝磁粉检验方法和缺陷磁痕的分级》(JB/T 6061)的规定,渗透探伤应符合国家现行标准《焊缝渗透检验方法和缺陷迹痕的分级》(JB/T 6062)的规定。磁粉探伤和渗透探伤的合格标准应符合外观检验的有关规定。

设计要求全焊透的一、二级焊缝应采用超声波探伤进行内部缺陷的检验,超声波探伤不能对缺陷作出判断时,应采用射线探伤,其内部缺陷分级及探伤方法应符合现行国家标准《钢焊缝手工超声波探伤方法和探伤结果分级》GB11345或《钢熔化焊对接接头射结照相和质量分级》GB3323的规定。

焊接球节点网架焊缝、螺栓球节点网架焊缝及圆管T、K、Y形点相贯线焊缝,其内部缺陷分级及探伤方法应分别符合国家现行标准JG/T203-2007《钢结构超声波探伤及质量分级法》、《建筑钢结构焊接技术规程》JGJ81的规定。

相关阅读
五月芯资讯回顾:原厂涨价函不断,疫情影响供应链

日期:2021-06-04 11:16:00

刚刚过去的五月,全球多地疫情反弹,大宗商品涨价延续,IC产业链毫无意外,缺货涨价仍是主旋律。下面就来梳理一下过去的一个月,业内都有哪些值得关注的热点。 查看全文>>

马来西亚管控延长,被动元件又悬了?

日期:2021-06-18 15:41:07

自五月以来,马来西亚疫情不断升温,每日新增确诊高峰曾突破9000例。严峻形势之下,马来西亚政府于6月1日开始执行为期半个月的全面行动管制。在这之后,每日新增病例呈现下降趋势。 查看全文>>

内存市场翻转,涨价来袭!

日期:2021-03-05 10:53:00

据媒体近日报道,内存正在重回涨价模式,从去年12月到今年1月,涨幅最多的品种已达30%。据行情网站数据,各类内存条、内存颗粒在12月上旬起开始涨价,至今仍没有停止的意思。 查看全文>>

被动元件涨价启动,MLCC和芯片打头阵

日期:2021-03-05 10:52:00

据台媒近日报道,MLCC两大原厂三星电机和TDK近期对一线组装厂客户发出通知,强调高容MLCC供货紧张,即将对其调涨报价。在芯片电阻市场,台厂国巨正式宣布从三月起涨价15-25%。紧接着,华新科也对代理商发出涨价通知,新订单将调涨10-15%。 查看全文>>

深圳福田海关查获大批侵权电路板,共计超过39万个

日期:2021-03-05 11:12:00

据海关总署微信平台“海关发布”10日发布的消息,经品牌权利人确认,深圳海关所属福田海关此前在货运出口渠道查获的一批共计391500个印刷电路板,侵犯了UL公司的“RU”商标专用权。 查看全文>>

可靠性测试:常规的可靠性项目及类型介绍

日期:2021-04-26 16:17:00

可靠性试验是对产品进行可靠性调查、分析和评价的一种手段。试验结果为故障分析、研究采取的纠正措施、判断产品是否达到指标要求提供依据。根据可靠性统计试验所采用的方法和目的,可靠性统计试验可以分为可靠性验证试验和可靠性测定试验。可靠性测定试验是为测定可靠性特性或其量值而做的试验,通常用来提供可靠性数据。可靠性验证试验是用来验证设备的可靠性特征值是否符合其规定的可靠性要求的试验,一般将可靠性鉴定和验收试验统称为可靠性验证试验。 查看全文>>

产品进行可靠性测试的重要性及目的

日期:2021-04-26 16:19:00

产品在一定时间或条件下无故障地执行指定功能的能力或可能性。可通过可靠度、失效率还有平均无故障间隔等来评价产品的可靠性。而且这是一项重要的质量指标,只是定性描述就显得不够,必须使之数量化,这样才能进行精确的描述和比较。 查看全文>>

汇总:半导体失效分析测试的详细步骤

日期:2021-04-26 16:29:00

失效分析是芯片测试重要环节,无论对于量产样品还是设计环节亦或是客退品,失效分析可以帮助降低成本,缩短周期。 常见的失效分析方法有Decap,X-RAY,IV,EMMI,FIB,SEM,EDX,Probe,OM,RIE等,因为失效分析设备昂贵,大部分需求单位配不了或配不齐需要的设备,因此借用外力,使用对外开放的资源,来完成自己的分析也是一种很好的选择。我们选择去外面测试时需要准备的信息有哪些呢?下面为大家整理一下: 查看全文>>

芯片常用失效分析手段和流程

日期:2021-04-26 16:41:00

一般来说,集成电路在研制、生产和使用过程中失效不可避免,随着人们对产品质量和可靠性要求的不断提高,失效分析工作也显得越来越重要,通过芯片失效分析,可以帮助集成电路设计人员找到设计上的缺陷、工艺参数的不匹配或设计与操作中的不当等问题。芯片失效分析的常用方法不外乎那几个流程,最重要的还是要借助于各种先进精确的电子仪器。以下内容主要从这两个方面阐述,希望对大家有所帮助。 查看全文>>

值得借鉴!PCB板可靠性测试方法分享

日期:2021-04-26 16:47:42

PCB电路板是电子元件的基础和高速公路,又称印刷电路板,是电子元器件电气连接的提供者。它的发展已有100多年的历史了;它的设计主要是版图设计;采用电路板的主要优点是大大减少布线和装配的差错,提高了自动化水平和生产劳动率。PCB的质量非常关键,要检查PCB的质量,必须进行多项可靠性测试。这篇文章就是对测试的介绍,一起来看看吧。 查看全文>>